Yhteystiedot

Maiju Korkea-aho

Toimintaterapeutti
Puh. 040 963 9991
maiju.korkea-aho@terapiamessi.com

Essi Mäki-Mantila

Toimintaterapeutti
Puh. 040 933 3690
essi.maki-mantila@terapiamessi.com

Laura Kaappola

Toimintaterapeutti
Puh. 041 317 0056
laura.kaappola@terapiamessi.com

Sarianna

Sarianna Ahopelto

Toimintaterapeutti
Puh. 050 330 5526
sarianna.ahopelto@terapiamessi.com

Hanna

Hanna Saarimaa

Toimintaterapeutti
Puh. 050 383 4510
hanna.saarimaa@terapiamessi.com

Sofia

Sofia Kaukola

Toimintaterapeutti
Puh. 050 471 2775
sofia.kaukola@terapiamessi.com

Ulla

Ulla Sippola

Toimintaterapeutti
Puh. 050 471 0894
ulla.sippola@terapiamessi.com

imgpsh_fullsize_anim

Eve Pitkäkangas

Toimintaterapeutti
Puh. 050 383 1747
eve.pitkakangas@terapiamessi.com

Toimitilat

Keskuskatu 10,

62900 Alajärvi

Päivölänkatu 38

60120 Seinäjoki

 
AUKIOLOAJAT

Ma-Pe: 8.00-17.00 sopimuksen mukaan

La-Su: Suljettu

TERAPIAMESSIN LASKUTUSTIEDOT

Verkkolaskuna
OVT-tunnus 003727168604
Operaattori 003708599126 (Liaison)
Sähköpostilla
terapiamessi@app.fennoa.com
Postitse
TerapiaMessi Oy
/Tilitoimisto Salo Oy
Kauppakatu 9
62900 Alajärvi